International Pensions Team

Contacts

Cyprus
Baiba Saldovere
+357 25 733 440
bsaldovere@SovereignGroup.com

Dubai
Matt Tailford
+971 (0) 4270 3400
mtailford@SovereignGroup.com

Europe
Darren Whitley
+350 200 76173
dwhitley@SovereignGroup.com

Guernsey
Stephen Hare
+44 (0) 1481 729 965
share@SovereignGroup.com

Hong Kong
Yuseff Murphy
+852 2542 1177
ymurphy@SovereignGroup.com

India
Ravi Viroomal
+356 77 888 132
rviroomal@SovereignGroup.com

Isle of Man
Kerry Scholes
+44 (0) 1624 699 800
kscholes@SovereignGroup.com

Malta
Stephen Griffiths
+356 2788 8132
maltapensions@SovereignGroup.com

Singapore
Will Headly
+65 6222 3209
wheadly@sovereigngroup.com

South Africa
Coreen van der Merwe
+27 21 418 2170
cvandermerwe@SovereignGroup.com

United Kingdom
Richard Chandler
+44 (0) 151 328 1777
rchandler@SovereignGroup.com


Share this story


Follow us

Sovereign Trust (Gibraltar) Limited
Tel: +350 200 76173