Sovereign Diary

Sovereign staff travel frequently and on a highly international basis. Contact us if you would like to meet a Sovereign representative travelling to your region. The current schedule is below.

Business Trips

Director: Eamon Bermingham
Location: Dubai and London
Date: 11th – 17th March, 2017
Email: ebermingham@SovereignGroup.com

Director: Eamon Bermingham
Location: Portugal
Date: 27th – 28th March , 2017
Email: ebermingham@SovereignGroup.com

Director: Gabriel Gonzalez
Location: Singapore / Hong Kong
Date: 3 – 12 April, 2017
Email: ggonzalez@SovereignGroup.com

Director: Simon Denton
Location: Switzerland
Date: April, 2017 TBC
Email: sdenton@SovereignGroup.com

Director: John Hodgson
Location: Europe
Date: 23rd April for one month, 2017
Email: jhodgson@sovereigngroup.com

Director: Darren Whitley
Location: London
Date: 14th – 17th May, 2017
Email: dwhitley@SovereignGroup.com

Director: Eamon Bermingham
Location: Malta
Date: 20th – 24th March , 2017
Email: ebermingham@SovereignGroup.com

Director: Darren Whitley
Location: Paris
Date: 3rd – 5th April, 2017
Email: dwhitley@SovereignGroup.com

Director: Ravi Viroomal
Location: Stockholm
Date: 4th – 6th April , 2017
Email: rviroomal@sovereigngroup.com

Director: Tim Mertens
Location: Mauritius
Date: 4th – 8th April , 2017
Email: tmertens@sovereigngroup.com

Director: Darren Whitley
Location: London
Date: 15th May, 2017
Email: dwhitley@SovereignGroup.com

Director: Darren Whitley
Location: Italy
Date: 21st – 23rd June, 2017
Email: dwhitley@SovereignGroup.com


Share this story


Follow us

Sovereign Trust (Gibraltar) Limited
Tel: +350 200 76173